Andy Seiler's MLB Draft Blog

Home of the MLB Draft Notebook

MLB Bonus Baby Dynasty League

I’m starting a new dynasty league for readers of the blog. It will be 30 teams, free, and will have an extensive drafting system. The starting rosters will correspond roughly to real life, and I’m currently writing up a constitution. I’ll be posting the link later on either tonight or tomorrow.

Here is my question for you to answer in the comments if you’re interested.

What team do you want? I’ll reserve it for you now, and you’ll take control when you sign up later. The Rangers are taken (by me), but all 29 other teams are available. Sign up in the comments!

October 20, 2009 - Posted by | Dynasty League

10 Comments »

  1. Wow this is a really good idea that could turn out to be very interesting. I would like to be the Pirates, believe it or not.

    Comment by Kyle Stanzel | October 20, 2009 | Reply

    • All yours. Welcome.

      Comment by andyseiler | October 20, 2009 | Reply

  2. Cool idea. I’ll take the Rays.

    Comment by Tim Kringen | October 20, 2009 | Reply

    • No problem.

      Comment by andyseiler | October 21, 2009 | Reply

  3. I’ll take the Orioles if that’s alright with you.

    Comment by James F | October 20, 2009 | Reply

    • Yes sir.

      Comment by andyseiler | October 21, 2009 | Reply

  4. i’ll take KC. 🙂

    sounds like a great idea.

    Comment by keith | October 21, 2009 | Reply

  5. I would love to take the Braves.

    Comment by Josh Engleman | October 21, 2009 | Reply

  6. Damn, my two favorite teams are gone already. Oh well, I’ll take the Colorado Rockies.

    Comment by Jeff | October 21, 2009 | Reply

  7. I signed up on the site, but also wanted to mention it here. I’m interested in the Brewers..

    Comment by Matt | October 21, 2009 | Reply


Leave a Reply

