Andy Seiler's MLB Draft Blog

Home of the MLB Draft Notebook

Quick Scheduling Note

If you haven’t noticed already, my weekly chat, which is usually Wednesdays at noon, has been postponed. The new date and time is Friday at 2 eastern. I’ll be answering questions for 90 minutes to 2 hours again.

Also on Friday, I’ll be on with HotStove.com at 1 eastern. They’re a fairly new site that’s been making the rounds interviewing writers from all across baseball, and I’m going to be doing about a half hour on the draft as the season is getting started. Check out the interviews there in the meantime, and I’ll provide you with the link to the archived video after it’s been posted there, too.

The Oakland draft preview is coming tomorrow morning, with the Mets coming Friday.

February 10, 2010 - Posted by | Posting Schedule

3 Comments »

  1. So… what happened to the dynasty league?

    Comment by Ed | February 10, 2010 | Reply

    • I sent out an email in advance, or at least attempted to through the admin feature in the league. Sorry about the miscommunication. I apologize. However, it was obvious that the interest was waning, and the league couldn’t have survived. Finding 30 consistent owners is tough enough.

      If you wish to continue with a league like that, I suggest going to jt20.proboards.com, which was a carbon copy of my league setup. They’re currently looking for owners.

      Comment by andyseiler | February 10, 2010 | Reply

      • That’s unfortunate; I really liked the draft that I had.

        Comment by jar75 | February 10, 2010


Leave a Reply

